law office
Rus
Eng

About us

PARTNERSHIP

Lex Invest was established in 2003 by lawyers of the Moscow Bar. Currently our firm is led by the partners who had joint legal practice since 1996. Lawyers are the members of the Moscow Chamber of Advocates and have academic degrees.

EXPERIENCE

The lawyers of our firm have extensive working experience in the majority of regions of Russia as well as abroad. They have successfully participated in a large number of major arbitration proceedings related to bankruptcy, asset restructuring, corporate disputes in banking, oil, metallurgic, chemical, wood, military, construction, insurance and medical industries. The lawyers of our firm have also provided representation in dealing with public authorities.

High qualification, strong ability to work in team, efficiency, flexibility and expertise of our lawyers enable to provide a reliable assistance in legal protection of your interests.

LAW

Lex Invest provides legal assistance in accordance with the Federal Law #63-FZ "On Advocacy and the Bar in the Russian Federation" dated May 31, 2002 and the Code of Ethics for Professional Advocates.

This ensures a high level of legal aid and protects confidentiality of any information related to legal assistance including the very fact of requesting such assistance from our firm by the Clients.

LEGAL AID

Lawyers of our firm provide professional legal advice in various areas of activities of Russian and foreign citizens as well as companies including representation in the course of administrative and criminal proceedings. We protect the rights and interests of our Clients, which relate to economic and other disputes, in Russian and foreign courts.

The combination of unique expertise and up-to-date experience in providing legal representation and advice allows us to offer individual approach to each Client and achieve results, meeting their interests in the best way possible.

адвокатское бюро
Рус
Eng

О бюро

ПАРТНЁРСТВО

Адвокатское бюро «Лекс Инвест» было основано в 2003 году адвокатами Коллегии адвокатов г. Москвы.

В настоящий момент основу бюро составляют  партнеры, которые имеют совместную практику с 1996 года. Адвокаты бюро являются членами Адвокатской палаты города Москвы и имеют ученые степени.

ЗАКОН

Адвокатское бюро «Лекс Инвест» оказывают юридическую помощь в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 63-ФЗ от 31.05.2002 г. «Об адвокатской деятельности и адвокатуре в Российской Федерации», а также Кодексом профессиональной этики адвоката. 

Это обеспечивает высокий уровень оказываемой юридической помощи, а также гарантирует конфиденциальность любых сведений, связанных с оказанием юридической помощи, включая сам факт обращения доверителя в Бюро.

ПОМОЩЬ

Адвокаты бюро оказывают квалифицированную юридическую помощь в различных областях деятельности российских и иностранных граждан и юридических лиц, включая обеспечение защиты в уголовном судопроизводстве и производстве по делам об административных правонарушениях, защиты прав и интересов доверителей в российских и иностранных судах по экономическим и иным спорам.

Сочетание уникального опыта и современных стандартов оказания юридической помощи позволяет предложить каждому клиенту индивидуальный подход и достичь результата, в максимальной степени отвечающего его интересам.

ОПЫТ

Адвокаты Бюро имеют опыт работы в большинстве регионов России и за ее пределами. Адвокаты  Бюро успешно участвовали в целом ряде крупных арбитражных процессов, связанных с банкротством, реструктуризацией активов, корпоративными спорами в сфере в банковской, нефтяной, металлургической, химической, лесной промышленности, военно-промышленного комплекса, в области строительства, страхования и медицины, а также оказания помощи по взаимодействию с госорганами.

Высокая квалификация, умение работать в команде, оперативность, гибкость мышления и профессионализм адвокатов Бюро позволяет обеспечить надежную помощь в правовой защите Ваших интересов.